## **National Judicial Academy**

## **SE-13:** Training Programme for Bangladesh Judges & Judicial Officers $03^{rd} - 07^{th}$ April, 2023

## **Resource Persons**

Sl. No.	Name	Designation
1	Hon'ble Ms. Justice Indira Banerjee	Former Judge, Supreme Court of India
2	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohit Shah	Former Chief Justice, Bombay High Court
3	Hon'ble Mr. Justice R. C. Chavan	Vice Chairman, e-Committee Supreme Court of India
4	Hon'ble Ms. Justice S. Vimala	Former Judge, Madras High Court
5	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manmohan Singh	Former Judge, Delhi High Court
6	Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. S. Sanklecha	Former Judge, Bombay High Court
7	Hon'ble Mr. Justice U. C. Dhyani	Former Judge, Uttarakhand High Court
8	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ram Mohan Reddy	Former Judge, Karnataka High Court
9	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ved Prakash Sharma	Former Judge, Madhya Pradesh High Court
10	Hon'ble Ms. Justice Asha Menon	Former Judge, Delhi High Court
11	Mr. S.R. Somasekhara	Former Principal District Judge
12	Prof. (Dr.) B.T. Kaul	Former Chairperson, Delhi Judicial Academy
13	Mr. Ramakrishnan Viraraghavan	Barrister & Senior Advocate
14	Dr. Shashikala Gurpur	Professor of Law & Director, Symbiosis Law School, Pune
15	Ms. Shreya Rastogi	National Law University, Delhi
16	Prof. (Dr.) V. Vijayakumar	Vice Chancellor, NLIU Bhopal
17	Mr. Atul Kaushik	Additional Secretary (Retd.)
18	Dr. G. K. Goswami	I.P.S.
19	Dr. Harold D'Costa	President, Cyber Security Corporation